Callingwood-Lymburn Community League meetings are held the first Tuesday of every month at 6:30 pm, on the second floor of the Callingwood Recreation Centre. Meeting dates during the summer months may vary, so call or email first to confirm. We welcome community league members to participate and offer suggestions.

League Contact Information

Mailing Address: 18740 – 72 Avenue Edmonton AB T5T 5E9

League General Phone: 780-481-1495

League General Email: callingwoodlymburn@hotmail.com

Executive Board of Directors Contact Information
PresidentErin Harriganerindch@shaw.ca
Vice PresidentVacant
TreasurerJessica Rochlitzjessicasaesthetics@gmail.com
SecretaryKathy Kammermayer780-481-2695 or kkamm77@gmail.com
Member at LargeJohnathan Whitmorecallingwoodlymburn@hotmail.com
Member at LargeVacantcallingwoodlymburn@hotmail.com
Member at LargeVacantcallingwoodlymburn@hotmail.com

 

Committee Members Contact Information
Bingo ChairAndre DerockAndre_Derock@yahoo.com
Bingo ChairKathy Kammermayer780-481-2695 or kkamm77@gmail.com
Callingwood CaresWayne Oblemanwestparkcondo@hotmail.com
Casino ChairDeanna Loganbadkcatlogan@hotmail.com
Hall Rentals - Hall 1, Callingwood Rec CentreDeanna Loganbadkcatlogan@hotmail.com
Hall Rentals - Hall 2, Callingwood-Lymburn Community League Hall & RinkLisa Madsenmadsen@telusplanet.net
Kites Over CallingwoodVacant
Membership DirectorJessica Rochlitzjessicasaesthetics@gmail.com
Neighbourhood WatchVacant
NewsletterCortney McCrackencallingwoodlymburncl@gmail.com
Office AdministratorKim Streetcallingwoodlymburn@hotmail.com
PlaygroupJessica Rochlitzjessicasaesthetics@gmail.com
Playschool ChairDrew Grahaminfo@callingwoodlymburnplayschool.com
Soccer DirectorKevin Kraglund780-993-9985 or clclsoccer@telus.net
Social MediaBrenda Kraglundvia Facebook page